Skip to content

Manufacturers’ Representative

Menu

Meet our New England Sales Team

 
New England Sales Team

Brooks Chase
brooks@ccpiercecompany.com
President and CEO – New England and Upstate New York

New England Sales Team

Rich Bartosch
rich@ccpiercecompany.com
Vice President – Sales territory includes Connecticut, Western Massachusetts, and
Vermont accounts. Upstate New York liaison

New England Sales Team

Alex Junda
alex@ccpiercecompany.com
Vice President – Business Development New England and Upstate NY

New England Sales Team

Darren Berman
darren@ccpiercecompany.com

Area Sales Manager – Maine, New Hampshire, and select Massachusetts accounts

New England Sales Team

Mike Burke
mike@ccpiercecompany.com
OEM/Contractor Sales Specialist – also select accounts in Massachusetts, New Hampshire, and
Rhode Island

New England Sales Team

Mike Rowell
michael@ccpiercecompany.com
OEM Sales – New England

New England Sales Team

Eileen Hagerty
eileen@ccpiercecompany.com
Office Manager, Inside Sales, and Customer
Service Support

New England Sales Team

Lauren Ford
lauren@ccpiercecompany.com
Inside Sales, and Customer Service Support

New England Sales Team

Cate (Keith) O’Neil
cate@ccpiercecompany.com
Inside Sales, and Customer Service Support

New England Sales Team

Ellen O’Neil
ellen@ccpiercecompany.com
Inside Sales, and Customer Service Support

New England Sales Team

Bernadette Bartosch
bernadettebar@sbcglobal.net
Marketing Coordinator, and Customer Service Support